Class Advisors/Clubs

A wide variety of Class Activities and Clubs are available to the students at Hawthorne High School. Students are not required to become a member of any club, but are expected to participate for at least one full year after joining. Clubs are held before and/or after school, at the convenience of the Faculty Advisor and the membership of the club. Dependent entirely upon student interest and response, clubs are added, revised and deleted each year.

Class of 2022 Advisors
Mr. Ryan McMann
Mr. Christopher Warner
rmcmann@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
cwarner@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Class of 2023 Advisors
Mrs. Daria Kotlarchuk
Mrs. Cristina Redmerski
dkotlarchuk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
credmerski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Class of 2024 Advisors
Ms. Hana Selimovic
Mr. John DiLonardo
hselimovic@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Class of 2025 Advisors
TBA
TBA

Art Club
Ms. Danielle Russo
drusso@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Italian Club

Mrs. Marisa Fusaro
mfusaro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

S.H.A.R.E.

TBA
 
Spanish Club

Ms. Rocio Martinez
rmartinez@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Ecology Club

Darin Miller
dmiller@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 
Drama Club

Mrs. Alyssa Schlossberg
aschlossberg@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Creative Writing Club

Mrs. Cristina Redmerski
credmerski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Debate Club 
TBA

Jazz Club (Semester 2)

Mr. Keith Williams
kwilliams@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

The Clarion Club

Mr. Sean Van Winkle
svanwinkle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

E-sports
Mr. Sean Murphy
smurphy@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Robotics Club

TBA 

Digital Media Club

Mr. John DiLonardo
jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

GSA Club

Mr. Jesus Barbosa
jbarbosa@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Team Dakota
Mrs. Theresa DiGeronimo
tdigeronimo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.