Home

Name Position Email
Ms. Megan Graziano Supervisor mgraziano@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jesus Barbosa Science jbarbosa@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Science
Mr. Scott Crimmel Science scrimmel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Science
Mr. James Hurley Science jhurley@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Miller Science amiller@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Science

Science
Mr. Matthew Zaolino Science mzaolino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.