Home

Name Position Email
Mr. Craig Jandoli Supervisor
Mrs. Daria Kotlarchuk English dkotlarchuk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Deborah Clark English dclark@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Clifford, Lead Teacher English kclifford@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Cristina Redmerski English credmerski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jill Hackett English jhackett@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Patricia Irvine English pirvine@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alyssa Schlossberg English aschlossberg@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Stephen DeFrances English sdefrances@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Sean Van Winkle English svanwinkle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.