Directory

Name Position Email
Mr.Thomas De Maio Supervisor tdemaio@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. John Dilonardo Art jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cynthia Dockray Culinary
cdockray@hawthorne.k12.nj.us


Ms. Rachel Ambrogio Art rambrogio@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Danielle Russo Art drusso@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Small
Broadcasting msmall@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Keith Williams Music kwilliams@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

 Mr. Allen Daleus Music adaleus@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 Ms. Jamie Wandel Art jwandel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.