Directory

Name Position Email
Mr. Billy J. Cunningham Supervisor bcunningham@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. John Dilonardo Art jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cynthia Dockray Culinary
cdockray@hawthorne.k12.nj.us


Ms. Rachel Ambrogio Art rambrogio@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Danielle Russo Art drusso@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Small
Broadcasting msmall@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Keith Williams Music kwilliams@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.