Home

Name Position Email
Mrs. Cheryl Pasquale Supervisor cpasquale@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Esther Bengel Mathematics ebengel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Briana Cruz Mathematics bcruz@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ashraf Elsayed  Mathematics  
Ms. Pamela Fadden Mathematics pfadden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Steven Johnson Mathematics sjohnson@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ryan McMann, Lead Teacher Mathematics rmcmann@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Michelle Phibbs Mathematics mphibbs@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Tanis Mathematics atanis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lisa Zaranski Mathematics lzaranski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.