Home

Name Position Email
Ms. Megan Graziano Supervisor mgraziano@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Mathematics
Mr. Ashraf Elsayed  Mathematics aelsayed@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Pamela Fadden Mathematics pfadden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bailey Hansen Mathematics bhansen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ryan McMann Mathematics rmcmann@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Michelle Phibbs Mathematics mphibbs@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Tanis Mathematics atanis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lisa Zaranski Mathematics lzaranski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alexandra Zhukova Mathematics azhukova@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.