Home

Name Position Email
Mrs. Cheryl Pasquale Supervisor cpasquale@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jesus Barbosa Science jbarbosa@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Dr. Daniel Allen Science dallen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Scott Crimmel Science scrimmel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Davidson Science mdavidson@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. James Hurley Science jhurley@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Miller, Lead Teacher Science amiller@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Rona Percy Science rpercy@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Michelle Sontag Science msontag@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Zaolino Science mzaolino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.