Home

Name Position Email
Dr. Kanika Chobra Supervisor kchopra@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Ambrose Social Studies mambrose@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matt Corvo Social Studies mcorvo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Hawruk Social Studies khawruk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian Innis Social Studies binnis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joshua Kabrel Social Studies jkabrel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Social Studies
Mr. Sean Murphy Social Studies smurphy@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Philip Schneider Social Studies pschneider@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.