Home

Name Position Email
Dr. Kanika Chopra Supervisor kchopra@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Ambrose Social Studies mambrose@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matt Corvo Social Studies mcorvo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Hawruk Social Studies khawruk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian Innis Social Studies binnis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joshua Kabrel Social Studies jkabrel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 Ms. Alexandra Nicolaou Social Studies anicolaou@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ozzy Duran Social Studies oduran@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Sean Murphy Social Studies smurphy@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Philip Schneider Social Studies pschneider@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Colin Harty Social Studies charty@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.