Home

Name Position Email
Mr. Art Mazzacca Supervisor amazzacca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Ambrose Social Studies mambrose@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matt Corvo, Lead Teacher Social Studies mcorvo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Hawruk Social Studies khawruk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian Innis Social Studies binnis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Mr. Joshua Kabrel Social Studies jkabrel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Katherine Lyness Social Studies klyness@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Philip Schneider Social Studies pschneider@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Ward Social Studies cward@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.