Special Programs

  1. Ms. Jessica Pignatello
    Director of Special Programs
    jpignatello@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Ms. Mariana DaSilva
    ESL
    mdasilva@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Ms. Danielle Forshay
    Resource Room Instructor
    dforshay@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Ms. Christina Perla
    LDTC
    cperla@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Ms. Kimberly Griffin
    Paraprofessional
    kgriffin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Dr. Elaine Jorgensen
    School Psychologist
    ejorgensen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Ms. Debbie Kinney-Chen
    School Social Worker
    dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Mr. John LaForge
    Paraprofessional
    jlaforge@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Ms. Donna Morgan
    Paraprofessional
    dmorgan@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Ms. Diane Maher
    Paraprofessional
    dmaher@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Mr. Matthew Trejos
    Paraprofessional
    mtrejos@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Julie Schmidberger
    Paraprofessional
    jschmidberger@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Theresa Magna-Davenport
    Paraprofessional
    tdavenport@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Mrs. Roxanne Kelso
    Paraprofessional
    rkelso@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Mrs. Melissa Quiros
    Paraprofessional
    mquiros@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
  1. Mrs. Nicole Vander Werf
    Paraprofessional
    nvanderwerf@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.