Home

Name Position Email
Ms. Cheryl Pasquale Supervisor cpasquale@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Philip Dacchille World Languages pdacchille@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marisa Fusaro World Languages mfusaro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rocio Martinez World Languages rmartinez@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melissa Gill World Languages mgill@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lucia Dolin ESL ldolin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.