Class Advisors/Clubs

A wide variety of Class Activities and Clubs are available to the students at Hawthorne High School. Students are not required to become a member of any club, but are expected to participate for at least one full year after joining. Clubs are held before and/or after school, at the convenience of the Faculty Advisor and the membership of the club. Dependent entirely upon student interest and response, clubs are added, revised and deleted each year.

Class of 2021 Advisors
Ms. Rachel Ambrogio
Ms. Marisa Fusaro 
rambrogio@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
mfusaro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Class of 2022 Advisors

Mr. Ryan McMann
Mr. Christopher Warner
rmcmann@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
cwarner@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Class of 2023 Advisors
Mrs. Daria Kotlarchuk
Mrs. Cristina Redmerski
dkotlarchuk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
credmerski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Class of 2024 Advisors
Ms. Hana Selimovic
Mr. John DiLonardo
hselimovic@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Art Club
Ms. Danielle Russo
drusso@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Italian Club

Mrs. Marisa Fusaro
mfusaro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

S.H.A.R.E.

Vacancy
 
Spanish Club

Mr. Jerry Peralta
jperalta@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Ecology Club

Vacancy
 
Drama Club

Mrs. Alyssa Schlossberg
aschlossberg@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Creative Writing Club

Mrs. Cristina Redmerski
credmerski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Debate Club 
Mr. Brian Innis 
binnis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Jazz Club (Semester 2)

Vacancy

The Clarion Club

Mr. Sean Van Winkle
svanwinkle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

D.R.E.A.M. Club

Mr. John DiLonardo
jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Robotics Club

Ms. Michelle Sontag
msontag@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Digital Media Club

Mr. John DiLonardo
jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

GSA Club

Mr. Jesus Barbosa
jbarbosa@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.